The IT Crowd

A friend turned me on to this show a few months ago. I wasn’t sure what to make of it at first. It’s a British comedy, and not being British I tend to miss some of the jokes. However, the level of geekiness of the show makes up for it.

It feels a little like The Office at first, but quickly transforms into a quirky geek-fest. The references are top notch, and if you get the DVD, it even offers leet subtitles. I’m not sure what else to say, except to point you toward one of the funniest scenes in the show.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

The IT Crowd Official Site

0 Responses to “The IT Crowd”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

RSS What I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

