Case of the “Mondays”

I always thought that was a dumb saying, but it describes how I feel today. I’m watching Dirt, that new show on FX. I’m surprised at how sexually charged it is. If it was HBO then we’d actually see something, but since its FX it just feels like watching a dirty show with your parents in the other room, and trying not to get caught. I don’t see it lasting very long. It’s interesting, it just doesn’t have that hook that the other new great shows have.

I thought this photo was cute. ETTF.net has a bunch of weird photos, ads, and videos that are sometimes interesting. Kittens are cute, but I’m getting a little tired of all the “I’m in your <blank> <blanking> your <blank>.” It was cute, but now its just irritating.

I can’t wait to see Heroes tonight. It’s building up to something great. I’m lucky I don’t have a lot of homework to do for tomorrow or it might cut into my viewing time. I’ll also end up watching The Class and How I Met Your Mother, but Heroes is the main dish.

I’ll probably edit this later and add more crap. Later.

0 Responses to “Case of the “Mondays””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

RSS What I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

