Wow, April was a while ago.

It’s 3 AM so I have to keep this short. I’ve recently been inspired by some bloggers who blog and talk about each other and write stuff all the time. I never thought I could do it. They seem to find the time, however, and since all I’m doing this summer is working I figure I might give it another shot (as I always do).

Tonight I saw Live Free or Die Hard. It was an amazing movie with explosions, hacking, and lots of John McClane. I would have to order the films 1, 4, 3, 2. Its damn near impossible to beat the original (since all subsequent films are compared to the original based on its original merits) but this movie comes really close. In fact, if I was not nostalgic about the original I might put Live Free or Die Hard at the top of my list. It is my favorite movie so far this summer.

I’m sure I’ll talk about this in more detail after some sleep. Work in the morning dictates that I get an adequate amount of sleep prior to waking up at 8 AM. Usually that’s 8 hours or so, but I’ll let it slide on account of the fact that the movie was VERY much worth seeing. Goodnight, and yippee-ki-yay mother f—er!

0 Responses to “Wow, April was a while ago.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

RSS What I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

