Ten weeks later…

It was early August last we talked. Life was going slowly and I had lots of time for simpler things (like blogging). In the interim I have started school, gotten back into ogame, been stage managing a show, working, meeting girls, and living life. All good things. I’m sitting in class right now learning about Walt Whitman. I’m not really paying attention, but what can you do.

I was once again inspired to write by Coding Horror. You know, get on a schedule, write every time, get better at writing. All reasonable goals. Will I do it? I don’t know that I have a topic that I want to talk about. Writing is about being inspired, and more often than not I am clearly lacking in inspiration. So if you don’t hear from me soon that might be why.

I wanted to post because I found some neat videos that I wanted to share. They don’t really need to be shared though. I don’t know that anyone would ever see them here.

I got rid of AIM. Not got rid of, but I decided I didn’t want to use it anymore. I’m now using google talk. I like it. It’s based on open standards (jabber). Check it out and get an account, it’s good stuff.

Hmmm, that is all.

0 Responses to “Ten weeks later…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories

RSS What I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.